In the Super 12 stage of the T20 World Cup. Pakistani Team has given Indian Tram target of 160 runs to win match.

T20 World Cup Pakistan has given India target of 160 runs to win.

In the Today match being played in  Australia Melbourne India won the toss & invited Pakistan to bat 1st.

Pakistan Target scored 159 runs for the loss of wickets 8 in the allotted 20 overs.

Babur and Rizwan failed

Pakistan 1st wicket fell for just 1 run Babar fell victim to Arshdeeb on the very 1st ball.

After Batsman Babar Shaun Masood came to the crease.Rizwan also looked dull in front of the Indian bowlers. On the total score of 15 runs. player Rizwan also became a victim of Arshdeep. He scored 4 runs off 12 balls.

Read more:

Pakistan Cricket Jersey T20 World Cup 2022 Thunder Kit Price

Responsible batting by Shan Masood and Iftikhar

After Rizwan Play Pakistani Batsman Iftikhar Ahmed came into the fray & along with Shan Masood successfully tried to put Pakistan vehicle back on track.

Batsman Iftikhar Ahmed scored a brilliant fifty off 32 balls he also hit Akshar Patel for three 6s in the same over.

Shadab also continued to walk

Pakistani Player Mr Iftikhar Ahmed smoky innings was ended by Mohammad Shami. After which Shadab Khan came to the crease but he too could score only Five runs.

Half the team out on 98

After Shadab Hyder Ali entered the field to play with Shan Masood but he could only score 2 runs. In this way half of Pakistan team was dismissed for 98 runs.

9 runs from Nawaz

On the total score of 115 runs Mohammad Nawaz also left with Shan Masood. He scored nine runs.

Muhammad Asif also failed

Pakistan Team seventh loss came in the form of Mohammad Asif. He could score only two runs. Shaun 50 too.

Wickets continued to fall from one end & Shaun held the other end. Playing responsibly he scored a 50 off 40 balls.

Pakistan Playing XI

The Pakistani team that will play against India includes Babar Azam captain Muhammad Rizwan Shan Masood' Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali Haider Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi,Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz , Naseem Shah & Haris Rauf.

Babar Azam and Rizwan disappointing batting memes galore on social media

Indian squad

The team that will field against Pakistan consists of Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Akshar Patel,  Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karth, Mohammad Shami, KL Rahul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin and Arshdeep Singh.

Interesting twist between Pakistani wife & Indian husband

Pakistani  and Indian Team faced each other twice in last year T20 World Cup & this year Asia Cup.

Pakistan has won two of the 3 matches played so far in the last two years while India has won one.

What does Babar Azam have to say about his fielding?

Any player can win a match

During the press conference yesterday. batsman Babar Azam had said that the performance of the fast bowlers is a matter of satisfaction. Shaheen Shah Afridi is also back & Haris Rauf is also playing well.

India eyes on five Pakistani players

Babar Azam further said that as a captain he has confidence in every player of the team. any player can bring success in the match.