Results Counting continues in Swat PK-7 by-election

By-Election Swat PTI Continue first Position

PESHAWAR Swat : Counting and unofficial results are now coming out after  completion of Polling time in  by election of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly constituency PK-7 Swat.

According to CCR News the polling process for by election PK- 7 of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KPK Assembly constituency PK 7 Swat has ended & so far the results of 84 polling stations have-been received by the RMS Election Commission.


8:00 pm According to unofficial results Mr  Fazal Mulla of PTI  Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf  is leading with 10,045 votes while Hussain Ahmed of Awami National Party is at  second position with 8778 votes. Continue..

9:11pmPreliminary & unofficial results of 124 polling stations have-been completed. In the by-election held here the PTI candidate took the field. PTI candidate Fazal Mola won with 18,042 votes while Pakistan Democratic Movement PDM backed ANP candidate Hussain Ahmad Khan came in second with 14,665 votes.

Swat :It may be recalled that a total of 124 polling stations were set up by Election Commission in PK 7 Swat.